مسامير ومسامير المورد في الصين

ينتج مصنعنا بشكل أساسي مسامير مختلفة بما في ذلك: مسامير الحوائط الجافة ، مسامير خشبية ، مسامير التنصت ، مسامير الحفر الذاتي إلخ. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 30 دولة في العالم ، بما في ذلك أوروبا ، الشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية إلخ.

تيانجين XIANGYI مثبتات CO. ، LTD

يقع تيانجين XIANGAYI مهمات الربط CO. ، في بلدة وانجوينجوانج في مدينة تيانجين. تأسست في عام 2003 ، وتغطي 10000 متر مربع وتنتج حوالي 8000 طن في السنة.

تفاصيل
أخبار
  • مهارة استخدام مسامير الحفر الذاتي

    في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع التفاقم المستمر للتلوث البيئي والتحسين المستمر لمتطلبات الناس لجودة الحياة ، يتم قبول مسامير الحفر من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 410 وتطبيقها تدريجيًا من قبل الصناعة المحلية ، وتستخدم على نطاق أوسع في هندسة البناء التثبيت ، الطلب آخذ في الارتفاع ، ومن المرجح أن تستخدم لاستبدال مسامير المجلفن.

    2205-2020
  • استخدام برغي الحوائط الجافة

    لا يمكن فصل تطوير المدينة عن الخرسانة المسلحة. يشكل الطوب والبلاط الجزء الخارجي من المبنى ، بينما تعتمد الديكورات الداخلية للمبنى على مسامير صغيرة. مسمار الحوائط الجافة هو نوع من الأظافر الشائعة لمصنعي الأظافر الحوائط الجافة. لا يمكن أن يكون صلابة وموثوقية المبنى أقل من تثبيت مسمار الحوائط الجافة. هناك العديد من أنواع مسامير الحوائط الجافة. نحتاج إلى التمييز بين استخدام أنواع مختلفة من براغي الحوائط الجافة عندما نختارها ونستخدمها.

    2205-2020

Guaranteeing the highest quality products has always been our pursuit

Screws and nails supplier in China

Our factory mainly produce various screws including: drywall screws,wood screw,tapping screws,self-drilling screw etc.Our products have been exporting to more than 30 countries in the world,including Europe,The Middle Ease and South America etc.

TIANJIN XIANGYI FASTENSERS CO.,LTD

TIANJIN XIANGAYI FASTENERS CO., is located in Wangwenzhuang town in Tianjin City. It was established in 2003,covering 10,000 square meters and producing about 8000 tons a year.

Details
News
  • The usage skill of self drilling screws

    In recent years, with the continuous aggravation of environmental pollution and the continuous improvement of people's requirements for the quality of life, the stainless steel 410 drilling screws are gradually accepted and applied by the domestic industry, more widely used in the construction engineering installation, the demand is rising, and it is likely to be used to replace the galvanized screws.

    2205-2020
  • Usage of drywall screw

    The development of the city is inseparable from the reinforced concrete. The bricks and tiles form the exterior of the building, while the interior decoration of the building relies on small nails. Drywall nail is a kind of common nail of drywall nail manufacturers. The firmness and reliability of a building cannot be short of the fastening of drywall nail. There are many kinds of drywall screws. We need to distinguish the use of different kinds of drywall screws when we choose and use them.

    2205-2020